Our Team

Chai Gadde

Chairman of the Board

Brian Zweben


Dr. Mark Gudesblatt

Head of Science Advisory Board

Sury Gupta

VP of Engineering

Jet Sethi

Director of Product

Neil Mathur

Director of Implementation

Avaneesh Pentaparthy

Sr. Software Engineer

Nate George

Product Manager

Maddie Lennon

Customer Success Manager

Precision Driven. Patient Focused.